Winners step up for CN Specialists Awards 2023

Winners step up for CN Specialists Awards 2023

The winners of this year’s Construction News Specialists Awards were revealed tonight in a gala ceremony at the Hilton Metropole, London.

Specialists were recognised across 21 categories at the event, which was attended by about 600 people and hosted by ex-England rugby international Ugo Monye.

AR, The Enabling Partner picked up the Demolition Specialist of the Year award for the second consecutive year, while modular construction firm Merit picked up two trophies: Offsite Specialist of the Year and Project of the Year by a Specialist Contractor (subcontract over £5m).

Read more about the winners of the CN Specialists Awards 2023

CN Specialists Awards 2023: the winners

  • Apprentice of the Year: Conor Dallas, Mivan
  • Training Excellence: GGR Group
  • Excellence in Social Value: CASS Supplies
  • Health, Safety and Wellbeing Excellence: John F Hunt Group
  • Net Zero Trailblazer Award: Gallagher Group
  • Digital Construction Excellence: Richter Associates
  • Innovation of the Year (Contractor): Safety Shield Global
  • Technology Innovation of the Year (Non-contractor): Spillard, Flannery Plant Hire and Morgan Sindall Infrastructure
  • Gr

…. to be continued
Read full article at the Original Source
Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the linked Source : ConstructionNews –